Shenzhen Zhaohua International Exhibition Operation Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Zhaohua International Exhibition Operation Co., Ltd is jointly established in May, 2017 by two central enterprises, China Merchants Shekou Holdings Co., Ltd and Shenzhen OCT Co., Ltd, for the operation and management of Shenzhen World Exhibition & Convention Center. The company leadership incorporates exhibition and convention industry experts with international visions, global resources, and bountiful MICE experiences, international venue operating experts and real estate elites. Shenzhen World adopts the positioning of “first-class design, first-class construction and first-class operation” to boost the overall competitiveness of Shenzhen and the exhibition and convention industry in China. Taking it its own responsibility to advance the exhibition industry of Shenzhen and China towards the world, The company continues to innovate and work hard for the seamless integration of global standards and systems with domestic venue management expertise, offer customers a world-class global trading platform featuring green and smart development and create values for customers on an ongoing basis.

About China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone Holdings Co., Ltd

China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone Holdings Co., Ltd (CMSK, stock code: 001979, ranking 348 on Forbes Global 2000), a flagship subsidiary under the China Merchants Group, a leading state-owned enterprise under the direct supervision of the central government, is dedicated to comprehensive urban development. It is also the Group’s asset integration platform for real estate and important business collaboration in China.


Founded in 1979, CMSK established Shekou Industrial Zone 41 years ago, which is the birthplace of China’s reform and opening up and has contributed to China’s economic development. Many famous enterprises were incubated and cultivated here, such as China Merchants Bank, Ping An Insurance, China International Marine Containers, China Merchants Port and so on. On December 30th, 2015, CMSK merged with China Merchants Property Development and went public after an unprecedented reorganization, being a model of state-owned enterprise reform and a benchmark for the innovation of China's capital market.


CMSK integrates the unique advantages of the former China Merchants Property Development and Shekou Industrial Zone, and strategically positions itself as “China's leading city and industrial park developer and operator” with three pillar businesses, namely: industrial park development and operation, residential community development and operation, and cruise industry development and operation and thus has formed the unique “Port-Park-City” mode, which facilitates it to engage in the urban development of key cities along the “Belt and Road” and in China.


Committed to be “the better life carrier”, CMSK develops comprehensive solutions for urban development and industrial upgrading and also provides diversified products and services covering full life cycle. There are six categories of products and services to facilitate the customers’ enlightenment education, career advancement, residence experience, entertainment, health care, and elderly care, which covering 25 model production lines and various business sectors including education, culture, office buildings, industrial parks, cultural and creative industries, featured industrial cities and towns, long-lease apartments, residence, hotels, complexes, commerce, cruise, health and elderly care, etc., thus introducing a better life style to people in all respects.


CMSK promotes the national network layout of cruise port and the duplication of its business model to realize the interrelated management of “Cruise, Port, City, Tourism, Shopping and Entertainment” and build a high-end tourism service ecosystem integrating tourism real estate, home port economy and cruise industry. CMSK has initially completed the layout of cruise terminals in China's coastal cities, including Shenzhen, Xiamen, Shanghai and Zhanjiang, striving to establish a Chinese cruise brand and build a globally influential cruise industry benchmark. Meanwhile CMSK is building up the world’s biggest convention center—Shenzhen World Exhibition & Convention Center, which integrates exhibitions, conferences, events (competitions, performing arts, etc.), catering, shopping, office and services together to establish a new engine for local development and to provides new impetus for urban growth; it will be a great significance to enhance the function and image of the city, promote the modernization, internationalization and innovation of the city.


In production upgrading, CMSK concentrates on spatial planning, industrial clustering and eco-sphere services to promote industrial innovation. In the fields of industrial research, industrial city planning, industrial clustering, industrial park operation, theme industrial parks, specialized industrial zones and ecological zones, CMSK has been contributing to the industry's prosperous growth and bringing a constant stream of energy to the diversified development of the urban economy. 


In lifestyle upgrading, CMSK has been working on building ideal living space for different types of families. The company has developed different types of residential products including villas, high-end residences, high-rise apartments and garden houses. While the development of quality residences is emphasized, CMSK’s business-owned properties have also been booming: concentrated business products covering different product lines such as Sea World, Garden City, 9 Square and so on; the three product lines of the long-lease apartment brand fully covering Tier-1 and key Tier-2 cities in China; and the massive health products such as senior apartments and senior care centers being delivered in cities such as Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Hangzhou.


As of the end of December 2020, the total assets of CMSK had amounted to 737.16 billion RMB, and CMSK's business network has covered 110 cities and regions around the world, with over 620 quality projects available and serving tens of millions of global customers.




About OCT Group

OCT Group is a large central enterprise directly managed by the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council (hereinafter referred to as SASAC). Born in 1985 in Shenzhen, the forefront of China's Reform and Opening Up, the Group is among the first batch of demonstration bases for cultural industry, top 30 cultural enterprises in China, and top 20 tourism groups in China, and has been rated A by SASAC for 10 consecutive years in the annual performance appraisal. During the 13th Five-Year Plan period, OCT Group has realized the overall development goals of the 13th Five-Year Plan with the total asset increasing from 137 billion yuan at the end of the 12th Five-year period to 698 billion yuan in 2020, representing a compound annual growth rate of 39%; in 2020, the Group registered a stable growth in both the operating revenue and total profit, over-fulfilling the targets assigned by the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council.  

 

Since the establishment of the first theme park "Splendid China" in China in 1989, OCT has been continuously innovating its tourism products. From the development of static miniature, interactive experience, eco resort and urban entertainment to the building of today's characteristic towns and beautiful villages, OCT has realized product transformation from singular form into diversified forms, strengthening cluster competitive advantages. At present, the Group is operating and managing nearly 80 scenic areas nationwide. There were 150 million tourist trips made in 2019, making OCT rank top 3 among international theme park groups and the first in Asia.


Over the years, OCT Group has been dedicated to the brand positioning of "the creator of quality life", developing many leading brands of the industries, including Konka, Happy Valley, Splendid China - China's Folk Culture Villages, Window of the World, OCT East, OCT Bay, InterContinental Shenzhen, the Venice Raytour Hotel and OCT LOFT. 


In the new era, OCT has actively followed the national strategies of the Integration of Culture and Tourism, the New Type of Urbanization and the Rural Revitalization, and creatively put forward a comprehensive development pattern featuring the integration of theme parks, cultural performances, characteristic towns, beautiful villages, urban cultural tourism, boutique hotels, etc., constantly upgrading the scale and quality of cultural tourism sector. In 2018, the Group was awarded a series of honors including "Top 1 among Top 50 Annual Influential Brands of Investment Operators of Chinese Characteristic Towns" and "the Forty Brands of 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening Up", and praised as the foremost player of cultural tourism industry in China. In 2019 and 2020, OCT has been leading the industrial development and ranked the first among Top 50 Comprehensive Strength of Operators of Chinese Characteristic Towns and Top 10 Operators of China Cultural Tourism Towns for two consecutive years.


The Group explored an entrepreneur model of “tourism+real estate” at its early stage, which was to amplify social influence through tourism and boost tourism with estate income, forming sound interaction and yielding good outcomes. In the new era, OCT has closely followed the national strategy of new style of urbanization and creatively put forward an innovative development pattern featuring the integration of "culture plus tourism plus urbanization" and "tourism plus internet plus finance" under the five major development philosophies of "innovation, coordination, green, openness and sharing", to accelerate implementation of the urbanization strategy. Centering around the strategic positioning of “Front-runner of China’s Cultural Industry, Leader of China’s New-type Urbanization, and Model of China’s All-area Tourism-based Development”, OCT establishes five development directions based on the existing main business, namely cultural industry, tourism industry, new-type urbanization, electronic technology industry and related business investment, by industrializing its cultural components and enriching the cultural contents of the industry. Furthermore, OCT explores the model of “culture+” and advances comprehensive innovation from different dimensions including strategy, system, technology, product and business model, embarking on a development path with characteristics and achieving leapfrog development.


So far, its network has already covered nearly 100 cities in China and fostered many businesses including new urbanization, full-range tourism, culture and innovation, industry integration platform, city comprehensive development and operation, themed hotel development and operation, smart management outsourcing, etc.


Driven by the new strategy, OCT will continue to expand its business scope, actively promote mixed ownership reform and advance toward the world's first class enterprises with strong competitiveness. OCT serves as an impetus to the constant development of China’s cultural and tourism industry, new-type urbanization and electronic technology industry.

深圳市招华国际会展运营有限公司

深圳市招华国际会展运营有限公司由两大央企招商局蛇口工业区控股股份有限公司和深圳华侨城股份有限公司于2017年5月联合发起成立,主要负责深圳全新展馆——深圳国际会展中心的运营管理。公司管理团队由具备国际会展视野、全球渠道资源、经验丰富的国内外会展业专家,国际化场馆运营人才和地产界精英共同组成。公司秉承“一流的设计、一流的建设、一流的运营”和国际化理念,以提升深圳及中国会展业的整体国际竞争力、推动深圳及中国会展业走向世界为己任,不断创新、持续努力,将国际标准、体系和本地展馆运营管理经验完美结合,为全球客户打造世界一流的绿色智慧展馆和全球性的商贸平台,持续为全球客户创造价值。

招商局蛇口工业区控股股份有限公司

招商局蛇口工业区控股股份有限公司(简称“招商蛇口”,股票代码001979,《福布斯》全球上市公司2000强第348位  ) 是招商局集团旗下城市综合开发运营板块的旗舰企业。


招商蛇口创立于1979年。41年前建设开发运营的深圳蛇口片区是中国改革开放的发源地,为中国经济发展做出了重要的历史贡献,孵化并培育了以招商银行、平安保险、中集集团、招商港口等为代表的一批知名企业。2015年12月30日,招商蛇口吸收合并招商地产实现无先例重组上市,打造了国企改革的典范和中国资本市场创新标杆。


招商蛇口聚合了原招商地产和蛇口工业区两大平台的独特优势,以“中国领先的城市和园区综合开发运营服务商”为战略定位,聚焦园区开发与运营、社区开发与运营、邮轮产业建设与运营三大业务板块,以“前港-中区-后城”独特的发展经营模式,参与中国以及“一带一路”重要节点的城市化建设。


招商蛇口致力于成为“美好生活的承载者”,从城市功能升级、生产方式升级、生活方式升级三个角度入手,为城市发展与产业升级提供综合性的解决方案,配套提供多元化的、覆盖客户全生命周期的产品与服务。目前已打造出六大类(启蒙成长、事业成长、家居成长、生活成长、健康成长、夕阳安养),覆盖教育、文化、写字楼、园区、文创、特色产城、长租公寓、住宅、酒店、综合体、商业、邮轮、健康、养老等业务板块,输出25条标杆型产品线,360度启航美好生活新方式。


城市功能升级方面,招商蛇口在全国邮轮港口进行网络化布局及商业模式复制,实现“船、港、城、游、购、娱”一体化联动管理,构建集旅游地产、母港经济、邮轮产业于一身的高端旅游服务生态圈。已初步完成在天津、上海、厦门、深圳、湛江等沿海城市的邮轮港口布局,并力争建立中国本土邮轮品牌,建设具有全球影响力的邮轮产业标杆。同时,招商蛇口还致力于打造全球最大的会展中心——深圳国际会展中心,集展览、会议、活动(赛事、演艺等)、餐饮、购物、办公、服务等于一体,构建片区发展新引擎、为城市生长提供新动力,对提升城市功能和形象、促进城市的现代化、国际化和创新发展有重要的意义。


生产方式升级方面,公司聚焦空间规划、产业聚集、生态圈服务,为产业创新赋能。从产业研究、产城规划到产业聚集、园区运营,从主题园区、特色产业带到生态型片区,招商蛇口赋予产业繁盛生长的能量,为城市经济多元化发展带来源源不断的活力。


生活方式升级方面,公司专注为不同类型的家庭打造理想的居住空间,住宅产品涉及别墅、高端住宅、高层公寓、花园洋房等类型。在聚焦精品住宅开发的同时,公司的持有类业务也进入了蓬勃发展期:集中商业产品覆盖海上世界、花园城、九方等产品线;长租公寓三大产品线已全面覆盖国内一线及核心二线城市;在深圳、广州、杭州等城市落地养老公寓、颐养中心等大健康产品。


截至2020年12月底,招商蛇口总资产规模7371.6亿元,业务覆盖全球111个城市和地区,开发精品项目超620个,服务千万客户。

01.jpg


华侨城集团


华侨城集团有限公司,是国务院国资委直接管理的大型中央企业,1985年诞生于改革开放的前沿阵地——深圳,是国家首批文化产业示范基地、全国文化企业30强、中国旅游集团20强,连续10年获得国务院国资委年度业绩考核A级评价。“十三五”时期,华侨城集团全面达成“十三五”整体发展目标,总资产由“十二五”末的1370亿元增长至2020年的6980亿元,年复合增长率39%;2020年,集团营业收入、利润总额均实现稳定增长,超额完成国务院国资委下达的任务指标。


从1989年建成中国首座主题公园“锦绣中华”至今,华侨城始终以市场为导向,积极响应和践行文旅融合、新型城镇化、乡村振兴等国家战略,不断创新旅游产品,从静态微缩、互动体验、生态度假、都市娱乐,到特色小镇和美丽乡村建设,华侨城实现了产品从单一到混合形式的演变,强化了集群优势。目前集团在全国运营和管理景区近80家,位列全球主题公园集团第三、亚洲第一。


多年来,华侨城集团立足于“优质生活创想家”的品牌定位,培育了康佳、欢乐谷连锁主题公园、锦绣中华·中国民俗文化村、世界之窗、东部华侨城、欢乐海岸、深圳华侨城大酒店、威尼斯睿途酒店、OCT-LOFT华侨城创意文化园等行业领先品牌。


新时代,华侨城积极践行文旅融合、新型城镇化、乡村振兴等国家战略,主题公园、文化演艺、特色小镇、美丽乡村、都市文化旅游综合体、精品酒店等多业态齐头并进,蓬勃发展,文化旅游产业规模和品质不断提升。2018年,华侨城获评“中国特色小镇投资运营商年度品牌影响力TOP50第一名”“改革开放四十周年四十品牌”等系列荣誉,被誉为“中国文化旅游行业的航空母舰”;2019年、2020年,华侨城连续2年位列中国特色小镇运营商综合实力TOP50、中国文旅小镇运营商TOP10榜单双榜首位,领先行业发展。


集团早期在实践中摸索出“旅游+地产”创业模式,用旅游扩大社会影响,用地产收益反哺旅游,实现良性互动,取得一定成绩。进入新时代,华侨城紧跟国家新型城镇化战略,在“创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享”五大发展理念的指导下,提出“文化+旅游+城镇化”和“旅游+互联网+金融”的创新发展模式,支持康佳积极推进“科技+产业+园区”的战略落地,围绕“中国文化产业领跑者、中国新型城镇化引领者、中国全域旅游示范者”的战略定位,通过产业“文化化”和文化“产业化”,基于当前主业,形成了文化产业、旅游产业、新型城镇化、电子科技产业及相关业务投资五大发展方向,探索“文化+”模式,从战略、体制、技术、产品、商业模式等维度全面创新,形成特色发展之路,实现跨越式发展。


目前,华侨城投资和建设项目已覆盖全国近100座城市,形成了新型城镇化、全域旅游、文化创意产业、产融平台、科技及产业园区、城市综合体开发运营、主题酒店开发运营、智慧管理输出等业务板块。


在新战略驱动下,华侨城将继续扩大产业经营规模,积极推进混合所有制改革,朝着具有全球竞争力的世界一流企业迈进,引领中国文化旅游产业、新型城镇化、电子科技产业不断前行。


02.jpg